Join CIIC on Facebook
CIIC

Board of Directors

Celine Kennelly, President
Irish Immigration Pastoral Center
5340 Geary Blvd., Suite 206
San Francisco, CA 94121
Phone: 415-752-6006
Fax: 415-752-6910
E-mail: celine@sfiipc.org
Website: www.sfiipc.org

Ronnie Millar, Vice President
Irish International Immigrant Center
100 Franklin St.  LL-1
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: 617-542-7654
Fax:  617-542-7655
Email: rmillar@iiicenter.org
Website: www.iiicenter.org

Michael Collins, Secretary
Chicago Irish Immigrant Support
4626 N. Knox Avenue, Suite 301
Chicago, IL 60630
Phone: 773-282-8445
Fax: 773-282-8446
Email: mcollins@irishchicago.org
Website:
www.ci-is.org

James Cummins, Treasurer
Seattle Irish Immigration
Support Group
P.O. Box 75123
Seattle, WA 98175
Phone: 509-948-5727
Email: james.cummins@frontier.com
Website: www.irishseattle.com

Stephen Aherne
Irish Outreach San Diego
2725 Congress Street, Suite 2G
San Diego, CA 92110
Phone619-291-1630
Email: help@irishoutreachsd.org
Website: www.irishoutreachsd.org

Leslie Alcock
Irish Immigration Center of Philadelphia
7 South Cedar Lane
Upper Darby, PA 19082
Phone: 610-789-6355
Fax: 610-789-6352
Email: leslie@icphila.org leslie@icphila.org
Website: www.icphila.org

Siobhan Dennehy
Emerald Isle Immigration Center
59-26 Woodside Avenue
Woodside, NY 11377
Phone: 718-478-5502 ext. 206
Fax: 718-446-3727
E-mail: siobhand@eiic.org
Website: www.eiic.org

Paul Finnegan
The New York Irish Center
10-40 Jackson Avenue
Long Island City, NY 11101
Phone: 718-482-0909
Fax: 718-482-0989
Email: info@newyorkirishcenter.org
Website: www.newyorkirishcenter.org

Orla Kelleher
Aisling Irish Community Center
990 McLean Ave
Yonkers, NY 10704
Phone: 914-237-5121
Fax: 914-237-1723
E-mail: orla@aislingcenter.org
Website: www.aislingcenter.org

Sr. Marie Prefontaine
Irish Apostolate USA
351 Broadway
Everett, MA 02149
Phone: 617-470-1172
Email: coordinator@usairish.org
Website: www.usairish.org

Kathleen Rohan
Irish Pastoral Centre
15 Rita Road
Dorchester, MA 02124
Phone: 617-265-5300
Fax:  617-265-5313
Email: info@ipcboston.org
Website: www.ipcboston.org